UWA Elite Peptides prices: No. 29 of 66 by price per mg
uwa-biotech.com · store region United States, shipping origin not stated · facts checked Sep 30, 2026
price score of 100
Price score 51.9 of 100: price index 0.97, the middle of 17 ratios; below the median on 9, above it on 0, at it on 8.
Section 1
How the price score was made
One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.
Prices compared
standard size, like with like17prices17 prices of UWA Elite Peptides at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 17 kits against the kit median. For 8 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.
Price index
the middle ratio0.97index1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:
0.85, 0.86, 0.89, 0.89, 0.92, 0.92, 0.94, 0.97, 0.97, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00
The middle value, the 9th of 17: 0.974.
Price score
out of 10051.9of 100On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 0.974) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (-0.038)) ÷ 2 = 51.90, rounded to 51.9.
Section 2
UWA Elite Peptides prices per mg
| Peptide | Size | Per mg | vs median | Store page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 5 mg × 10 vials | $1.80 10-vial kit | 0.89x the kit median | Product page |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.75 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.32x the kit median, 0.22x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.80 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.19x the kit median, 0.13x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.90 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.23x the kit median, 0.12x the single-vial median | Product page |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.80 10-vial kit | 0.97x the kit median | Product page |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg × 10 vials | $0.90 10-vial kit | 0.92x the kit median | Product page |
| GLOW | 70 mg × 10 vials | $0.30 10-vial kit | 0.92x the kit median | Product page |
| KLOW | 80 mg × 10 vials | $0.33 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.04x the kit median, 0.20x the single-vial median | Product page |
| KPV | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.65 10-vial kit | 0.86x the kit median | Product page |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.80 10-vial kit | 0.94x the kit median | Product page |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.90 10-vial kit | 0.89x the kit median | Product page |
| Selank | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.80 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.05x the kit median, 0.17x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Semax | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.85 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.13x the kit median, 0.17x the single-vial median | Product page |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.75 10-vial kit | 0.97x the kit median | Product page |
| NAD+ | 500 mg × 10 vials | $0.017 10-vial kit | 0.85x the kit median | Product page |
| SS-31 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.30 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.30x the kit median, 0.22x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 10 vials | $0.080 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.23x the kit median, 0.13x the single-vial median | Product page |
Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)
From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.
- Ships from
- Not stated; store region United States
- Ships to
- Not on file
- Payment
- PayPal, Crypto, Other3
- COA practice
- per-batch public3
- Test labs it names
- Janoshik3 (the store's own claim; not checked or rated here)
- Shipping time
- Tracking within 3 days; delivery 6-10 days per the How to Order page (homepage FAQ says 5-9 days)3
- Guarantee
- Refund or resend if a third-party test shows purity below 99%3
- Sells 10-vial kits
- Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
- Domain age
- uwa-biotech.com was registered on Mar 17, 2025 with NameCheap, Inc.4, 1.5 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
- Catalog size
- 17 peptides in stock with a price read, 17 of them at the standard size1.
- Facts checked
- Sep 30, 2026
Section 4
What the record shows
We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about UWA Elite Peptides, with each source linked.
- Warnings
- None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
- Store status
- Open on file, no closing notice.
- Domain
uwa-biotech.com. Its registration date is under store facts.- Other domains on file
uwapeptides.com: Uses this store's name; PeptidesGrid (our sister site) records that it is not one of the store's known domains5. Its page here lists it apart, not ranked.
These addresses are not linked. Check a store's address before you pay.
- Reader votes
- See UWA Elite Peptides on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.
Section 5
Where it appears
Listed on 17 peptide pages:
- Best AOD-9604 vendors by priceNo. 12 of 36
- Best KPV vendors by priceNo. 15 of 43
- Best Ipamorelin vendors by priceNo. 16 of 37
- Best BPC-157 + TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 18 of 44
- Best GLOW vendors by priceNo. 19 of 47
- Best NAD+ vendors by priceNo. 19 of 47
- Best Selank vendors by priceNo. 24 of 40
- Best Semax vendors by priceNo. 24 of 38
- Best KLOW vendors by priceNo. 25 of 46
- Best MOTS-c vendors by priceNo. 25 of 51
- Best SS-31 vendors by priceNo. 25 of 39
- Best BPC-157 vendors by priceNo. 28 of 57
- Best GHK-Cu vendors by priceNo. 31 of 50
- Retatrutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Semaglutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Tesamorelin store priceslisted A to Z
- Tirzepatide store priceslisted A to Z
Sources
- 1Price reads of uwa-biotech.com by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Sep 30, 2026.
- 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
- 3UWA Elite Peptides's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Sep 30, 2026.
- 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.
- 5PeptidesGrid (our sister site), store page, read Oct 4, 2026.