Best PeptidesVendors

Price report BPV-2026 · method 2.1
Edition of Oct 4, 2026 · data of Oct 4, 2026

Biogenix prices: No. 27 of 66 by price per mg

biogenix.is · shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026

price score of 100

No. 27 of 66 by price

Price score 54.0 of 100: price index 0.95, the middle of 20 ratios; below the median on 15, above it on 5, at it on 0.

Section 1
How the price score was made

One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.

  1. Prices compared

    standard size, like with like
    20prices

    20 prices of Biogenix at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 20 single vials against the single-vial median.

    The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.

  2. Price index

    the middle ratio
    0.95index

    1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:

    0.70, 0.72, 0.75, 0.79, 0.81, 0.84, 0.88, 0.90, 0.90, 0.94, 0.95, 0.97, 0.99, 0.99, 1.00, 1.02, 1.03, 1.03, 1.26, 1.26

    The middle value, the average of the 10th and 11th of 20: 0.945.

  3. Price score

    out of 100
    54.0of 100

    On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 0.945) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (-0.081)) ÷ 2 = 54.04, rounded to 54.0.

Section 2
Biogenix prices per mg

Cheapest in-stock listing per peptide1. The standard size is the vial size most stores sell; only those prices are compared. "vs median" is the price per mg divided by the median for the same peptide in the same format: a kit (2 or more vials) against the kit median, a single vial against the single-vial median2. A format that fewer than 3 stores sell is not compared. A kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
PeptideSizePer mgvs medianStore page
Cagrilintide10 mg$9.130.84x the single-vial medianProduct page
Retatrutide10 mg$7.720.97x the single-vial medianProduct page
Semaglutide10 mg$7.721.26x the single-vial medianProduct page
Survodutide10 mg$9.130.95x the single-vial medianProduct page
Tirzepatide10 mg$7.721.00x the single-vial medianProduct page
BPC-15710 mg$6.321.26x the single-vial medianProduct page
GLOW70 mg$1.200.79x the single-vial medianProduct page
TB-50010 mg$6.320.99x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin10 mg$4.920.70x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 DAC5 mg$7.020.75x the single-vial medianProduct page
IGF-1 LR31 mg$63.200.90x the single-vial medianProduct page
Sermorelin5 mg$8.430.99x the single-vial medianProduct page
Tesamorelin10 mg$7.721.03x the single-vial medianProduct page
DSIP5 mg$6.320.90x the single-vial medianProduct page
Selank5 mg (not the standard size)$5.62not comparedProduct page
Epitalon10 mg$3.510.88x the single-vial medianProduct page
MOTS-c10 mg$4.210.94x the single-vial medianProduct page
NAD+500 mg$0.110.81x the single-vial medianProduct page
SS-3110 mg$4.210.72x the single-vial medianProduct page
GHK-Cu100 mg$0.631.03x the single-vial medianProduct page
Melanotan II10 mg$3.511.02x the single-vial medianProduct page
Oxytocin2 mg (not the standard size)$21.07not comparedProduct page

Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)

From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.

Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
CA3
Payment
Crypto, e-Transfer3
COA practice
some products (a Testing page not linked from the menus: 32 report images dated 2024 and 2025; the two opened are Janoshik reports with Batch "Unknown"; the Retatrutide 10mg product gallery includes two images whose file names carry Janoshik task numbers 70041 and 83031; the Selank page shows none)3
Test labs it names
Janoshik3 (the store's own claim; not checked or rated here)
Shipping time
Delivery time not stated. Product pages: '$25 Canada wide Shipping'. Home page FAQ names Canada Post and says to allow up to 72 business hours to receive tracking information before emailing; 'Repeated Emails about tracking will be ignored and you will be blacklisted.'3
Free shipping
400 CAD (Selank product page: 'Free Shipping over $400'; the Retatrutide 10mg page shows only '$25 Canada wide Shipping')3
Guarantee
Home page FAQ: 'Unfortunately, we do not accept returns, as we do not have a physical location in Canada.' Parcels shown as delivered but not received: the store says it is not liable for Canada Post misplacing a package, and the buyer should check the address and file a claim if the parcel was misdelivered or stolen. Wrong or incomplete address: 'we won't be able to retrieve your package', and a parcel returned to sender 'will be considered lost as our return address is not valid'. No refund, reship or cancellation policy on the pages read, and no terms page.3
Sells 10-vial kits
No, mostly single vials
Domain age
biogenix.is was registered on Sep 21, 20254, 1.0 years before the registry check of Oct 4, 2026.
Catalog size
22 peptides in stock with a price read, 20 of them at the standard size1.
Facts checked
Oct 4, 2026

Section 4
What the record shows

We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Biogenix, with each source linked.

Warnings
None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
Store status
Open on file, no closing notice.
Domain
biogenix.is. Its registration date is under store facts.
Notes from PeptidesGrid (our sister site)
  • Its catalogue also has Injectables and Orals categories; only peptides are compared here. Its product descriptions are copied between products, so sizes are taken only from product names (checked Sep 26, 2026).5 (dated Sep 26, 2026)
Reader votes
See Biogenix on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.

Section 5
Where it appears

Listed on 20 peptide pages:

Sources

  1. 1Price reads of biogenix.is by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
  2. 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
  3. 3Biogenix's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  4. 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  5. 5PeptidesGrid (our sister site), its note on biogenix.is, dated Sep 26, 2026.