Peptide Partners prices: No. 42 of 66 by price per mg
peptide.partners · shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026
price score of 100
Tied on score, placed by the tie rule
Price score 50.0 of 100: price index 1.00, the middle of 17 ratios; below the median on 0, above it on 0, at it on 17.
Section 1
How the price score was made
One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.
Prices compared
standard size, like with like17prices17 prices of Peptide Partners at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 17 kits against the kit median. For 17 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.
Price index
the middle ratio1.00index1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:
1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00
The middle value, the 9th of 17: 1.000.
Price score
out of 10050.0of 100On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 1.000) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (0.000)) ÷ 2 = 50.0.
Section 2
Peptide Partners prices per mg
| Peptide | Size | Per mg | vs median | Store page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $5.20 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg × 20 vials | $5.25 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 2.41x the kit median, 0.48x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Retatrutide | 24 mg × 20 vials (not the standard size) | $3.15 20-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg × 20 vials | $4.88 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 7.28x the kit median, 0.80x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Tirzepatide | 40 mg × 30 vials (not the standard size) | $1.50 30-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 20 vials | $3.90 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.73x the kit median, 0.78x the single-vial median | Product page |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg × 10 vials | $4.40 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.49x the kit median, 0.82x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GLOW | 70 mg × 10 vials | $0.88 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 2.68x the kit median, 0.58x the single-vial median | Product page |
| KLOW | 80 mg × 10 vials | $0.97 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 3.12x the kit median, 0.60x the single-vial median | Product page |
| KPV | 10 mg × 10 vials | $3.20 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.21x the kit median, 0.62x the single-vial median | Product page |
| TB-500 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $4.90 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 3.38x the kit median, 0.77x the single-vial median | Product page |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin | 20 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $4.38 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| CJC-1295 no DAC | 10 mg × 20 vials (not the standard size) | $4.44 20-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 20 vials | $2.88 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 3.39x the kit median, 0.52x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg × 20 vials (not the standard size) | $3.98 20-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg × 20 vials | $4.49 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 2.11x the kit median, 0.60x the single-vial median | Product page |
| DSIP | 5 mg × 10 vials | $6.10 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 5.92x the kit median, 0.87x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Semax | 30 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $1.03 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Epitalon | 40 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $1.98 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Glutathione | 1500 mg × 10 vials | $0.023 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 3.95x the kit median, 0.47x the single-vial median | Product page |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 10 vials | $3.38 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.39x the kit median, 0.75x the single-vial median | Product page |
| NAD+ | 900 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $0.082 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| SS-31 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $4.50 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.50x the kit median, 0.77x the single-vial median | Product page |
| VIP | 10 mg × 20 vials | $4.95 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 2.53x the kit median, 0.68x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg × 20 vials | $3.83 20-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.03x the kit median, 0.85x the single-vial median | Product page |
| PT-141 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $3.20 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.27x the kit median, 0.75x the single-vial median | Product page |
Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)
From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- Not on file
- Payment
- Not on file
- COA practice
- per-batch public3
- Test labs it names
- TrustPointe, Kovera Labs, Chromate, BioRegen3 (the store's own claim; not checked or rated here)
- Shipping time
- Not stated; site warns shipping may take extra time due to high demand3
- Free shipping
- Qualifying orders ship free (threshold shown only in cart)3
- Guarantee
- Shipped orders cannot be cancelled or refunded; damaged or incorrect goods reported with photos within 48 hours may get a one-time replacement or reshipment3
- Sells 10-vial kits
- Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
- Domain age
- peptide.partners was registered on Mar 18, 2025 with Amazon Registrar, Inc.4, 1.5 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
- Catalog size
- 26 peptides in stock with a price read, 17 of them at the standard size1.
- Facts checked
- Oct 4, 2026
Section 4
What the record shows
We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Peptide Partners, with each source linked.
- Warnings
- None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
- Store status
- Open on file, no closing notice.
- Domain
peptide.partners. Its registration date is under store facts.- Reader votes
- See Peptide Partners on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.
Section 5
Where it appears
Listed on 17 peptide pages:
- Best VIP vendors by priceNo. 14 of 17
- Best Glutathione vendors by priceNo. 18 of 25
- Best Kisspeptin-10 vendors by priceNo. 24 of 33
- Best DSIP vendors by priceNo. 27 of 34
- Best Ipamorelin vendors by priceNo. 30 of 37
- Best SS-31 vendors by priceNo. 32 of 39
- Best KPV vendors by priceNo. 33 of 43
- Best BPC-157 + TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 35 of 44
- Best KLOW vendors by priceNo. 35 of 46
- Best TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 36 of 48
- Best GLOW vendors by priceNo. 37 of 47
- Best MOTS-c vendors by priceNo. 38 of 51
- Best BPC-157 vendors by priceNo. 40 of 57
- Cagrilintide store priceslisted A to Z
- PT-141 store priceslisted A to Z
- Semaglutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Tesamorelin store priceslisted A to Z
Sources
- 1Price reads of peptide.partners by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
- 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
- 3Peptide Partners's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
- 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.