Best PeptidesVendors

Price report BPV-2026 · method 2.1
Edition of Oct 4, 2026 · data of Oct 4, 2026

Onyx Research prices: No. 56 of 66 by price per mg

onyxresearch.shop · shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026

Sells to By entering you confirm you are at least 21 and agree to our Terms1

price score of 100

No. 56 of 66 by price

Price score 48.3 of 100: price index 1.02, the middle of 19 ratios; below the median on 0, above it on 12, at it on 7.

Section 1
How the price score was made

One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.

  1. Prices compared

    standard size, like with like
    19prices

    19 prices of Onyx Research at the standard size2, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file3: 19 kits against the kit median. For 19 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.

    The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.

  2. Price index

    the middle ratio
    1.02index

    1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:

    1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.01, 1.02, 1.02, 1.05, 1.06, 1.09, 1.10, 1.14, 1.19, 1.33, 1.33, 1.37

    The middle value, the 10th of 19: 1.024.

  3. Price score

    out of 100
    48.3of 100

    On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 1.024) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (0.034)) ÷ 2 = 48.29, rounded to 48.3.

Section 2
Onyx Research prices per mg

Cheapest in-stock listing per peptide2. The standard size is the vial size most stores sell; only those prices are compared. "vs median" is the price per mg divided by the median for the same peptide in the same format: a kit (2 or more vials) against the kit median, a single vial against the single-vial median3. A format that fewer than 3 stores sell is not compared. A kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
PeptideSizePer mgvs medianStore page
Cagrilintide10 mg × 10 vials$8.80 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 4.05x the kit median, 0.81x the single-vial medianProduct page
Retatrutide10 mg × 10 vials$8.40 10-vial kit1.06x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 6.34x the kit medianProduct page
Semaglutide10 mg × 10 vials$6.40 10-vial kit1.05x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 9.55x the kit medianProduct page
Tirzepatide10 mg × 10 vials$7.20 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 9.85x the kit median, 0.93x the single-vial medianProduct page
BPC-15710 mg × 10 vials$5.12 10-vial kit1.02x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 6.21x the kit medianProduct page
BPC-157 + TB-50010 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size)$6.80 10-vial kitnot comparedProduct page
GLOW70 mg × 10 vials$1.43 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 4.36x the kit median, 0.94x the single-vial medianProduct page
KLOW80 mg × 10 vials$1.20 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 3.84x the kit median, 0.74x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin10 mg × 10 vials$7.12 10-vial kit1.02x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 5.33x the kit medianProduct page
CJC-1295 DAC5 mg × 10 vials$12.80 10-vial kit1.37x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 3.64x the kit medianProduct page
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mg × 10 vials$8.80 10-vial kit1.09x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 4.94x the kit medianProduct page
IGF-1 LR31 mg × 10 vials$84.00 10-vial kit1.19x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 3.61x the kit medianProduct page
Sermorelin5 mg × 10 vials$8.00 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 4.55x the kit median, 0.94x the single-vial medianProduct page
Tesamorelin10 mg × 10 vials$7.60 10-vial kit1.01x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 3.57x the kit medianProduct page
DSIP5 mg × 10 vials$8.00 10-vial kit1.14x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 7.77x the kit medianProduct page
Selank5 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size)$6.40 10-vial kitnot comparedProduct page
Epitalon10 mg × 10 vials$4.40 10-vial kit1.10x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 7.15x the kit medianProduct page
MOTS-c10 mg × 10 vials$6.00 10-vial kit1.33x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 7.79x the kit medianProduct page
NAD+500 mg × 10 vials$0.14 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 6.80x the kit median, 0.98x the single-vial medianProduct page
GHK-Cu100 mg × 10 vials$0.47 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 7.26x the kit median, 0.77x the single-vial medianProduct page
Kisspeptin-1010 mg × 10 vials$6.00 10-vial kit1.33x the single-vial median, counted as no dearer than a single vial: 6.32x the kit medianProduct page

Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)

From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.

Who it sells to
By entering you confirm you are at least 21 and agree to our Terms1
Ships from
Not stated
Ships to
Not on file
Payment
Not on file
COA practice
per-batch public (Certificate of Analysis page: 25 compounds, 30 lot PDFs, each labelled 'Purity'; 'Every lot has a published certificate you can look up.')4
Test labs it names
None named
Shipping time
Shipping policy: 'All orders are shipped the same or next business day, excluding Sundays and public holidays.'; 'Domestic shipping: 2-4 business days after dispatch'; 'We provide Standard and Expedited shipping options at checkout.'; 'Shipping costs are calculated at checkout based on your location and the selected shipping method.' Home page FAQ: 'In-stock orders are fulfilled the same business day and ship FedEx 2-Day with tracking.'4
Free shipping
250 USD (Shipping page: 'Free shipping on orders over $250')4
Guarantee
Refund & Return page: 'All sales are final. We do not offer refunds or accept returns for any reason, including ordering errors, change of mind, or misuse.' Damaged, defective or wrong items: 'you must notify us within 48 hours of delivery' with a description and clear photos, and the team will 'determine eligibility for a replacement'. Refunds 'are considered only in rare cases where: The order was never delivered due to an error on our part' or 'A replacement is not possible and the issue was reported within the required timeframe'; 'We do not refund or replace items that have been opened, used, or returned without prior authorization.' The FAQ gives 7 days instead of 48 hours: 'all sales are final once shipped. If an order arrives damaged or incorrect, contact us within 7 days and we'll make it right.' Shipping policy: 'Once an order has been shipped, responsibility for delivery lies with the carrier.' Home page: 'Every lot is guaranteed to match the certificate we publish for it - verified to spec, or we make it right.'4
Sells 10-vial kits
Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
Domain age
onyxresearch.shop was registered on Jul 8, 2025 with Automattic, Inc.5, 1.2 years before the registry check of Oct 4, 2026.
Catalog size
21 peptides in stock with a price read, 19 of them at the standard size2.
Facts checked
Oct 4, 2026

Section 4
What the record shows

We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Onyx Research, with each source linked.

Warnings
None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
Store status
Open on file, no closing notice.
Domain
onyxresearch.shop. Its registration date is under store facts.
Reader votes
See Onyx Research on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.

Section 5
Where it appears

Listed on 19 peptide pages:

Sources

  1. 1Onyx Research's home page, as read by this site, read Oct 4, 2026.
  2. 2Price reads of onyxresearch.shop by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
  3. 3Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
  4. 4Onyx Research's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  5. 5Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Oct 4, 2026.