AD Labs prices: No. 35 of 66 by price per mg
ad-labs.pl · shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026
price score of 100
Tied on score, placed by the tie rule
Price score 50.0 of 100: price index 1.00, the middle of 14 ratios; below the median on 6, above it on 0, at it on 8.
Section 1
How the price score was made
One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.
Prices compared
standard size, like with like14prices14 prices of AD Labs at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 8 kits against the kit median and 6 single vials against the single-vial median. For 8 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.
Price index
the middle ratio1.00index1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:
0.43, 0.50, 0.51, 0.82, 0.85, 0.94, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00
The middle value, the average of the 7th and 8th of 14: 1.000.
Price score
out of 10050.0of 100On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 1.000) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (0.000)) ÷ 2 = 50.0.
Section 2
AD Labs prices per mg
| Peptide | Size | Per mg | vs median | Store page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $3.85 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 2.90x the kit median, 0.48x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Semaglutide | 10 mg | $3.05 | 0.50x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $3.21 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 4.38x the kit median, 0.41x the single-vial median | Product page |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.28 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.55x the kit median, 0.26x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GLOW | 70 mg | $0.66 | 0.43x the single-vial median | Product page |
| KLOW | 80 mg × 10 vials | $0.42 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.33x the kit median, 0.26x the single-vial median | Product page |
| TB-500 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.79 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.24x the kit median, 0.28x the single-vial median | Product page |
| CJC-1295 DAC | 5 mg | $7.64 | 0.82x the single-vial median | Product page |
| CJC-1295 no DAC | 5 mg | $7.64 | 0.94x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Ipamorelin | 5 mg (not the standard size) | $5.08 | not compared | Product page |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $6.38 | 0.85x the single-vial median | Product page |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.15 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.50x the kit median, 0.26x the single-vial median | Product page |
| NAD+ | 500 mg × 10 vials | $0.028 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.41x the kit median, 0.20x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $0.28 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Melanotan I | 10 mg | $2.54 | 0.51x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.15 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.59x the kit median, 0.33x the single-vial median | Product page |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 5 mg (not the standard size) | $5.08 | not compared | Product page |
Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)
From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- EU3
- Payment
- Not on file
- COA practice
- Not on file
- Test labs it names
- None named
- Shipping time
- FAQ: 'Czas dostawy wynosi zwykle 1-3 dni robocze' (delivery usually takes 1-3 working days)3
- Guarantee
- Not on file
- Sells 10-vial kits
- No, mostly single vials
- Domain age
- ad-labs.pl was registered on Mar 27, 2026 with Gransy s.r.o.4, 0.5 years before the registry check of Oct 4, 2026.
- Catalog size
- 17 peptides in stock with a price read, 14 of them at the standard size1.
- Facts checked
- Oct 4, 2026
Section 4
What the record shows
We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about AD Labs, with each source linked.
- Warnings
- None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
- Store status
- Open on file, no closing notice.
- Domain
ad-labs.pl. Its registration date is under store facts.- Notes from PeptidesGrid (our sister site)
- Every vial comes with bacteriostatic water in its price (3 ml; 10 ml with NAD+), as its product names say ("+ 3ml BAC"); no vial is sold without it. So these prices include the water: an exception, under review, to the rule that leaves such bundles out (checked Sep 27, 2026).5 (dated Sep 27, 2026)
- Reader votes
- See AD Labs on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.
Section 5
Where it appears
Listed on 14 peptide pages:
- Best GLOW vendors by priceNo. 1 of 47
- Best CJC-1295 DAC vendors by priceNo. 9 of 32
- Best CJC-1295 no DAC vendors by priceNo. 11 of 32
- Best KLOW vendors by priceNo. 29 of 46
- Best Melanotan II vendors by priceNo. 29 of 45
- Best NAD+ vendors by priceNo. 29 of 47
- Best TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 29 of 48
- Best MOTS-c vendors by priceNo. 31 of 51
- Best BPC-157 vendors by priceNo. 35 of 57
- Melanotan I store priceslisted A to Z
- Retatrutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Semaglutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Tesamorelin store priceslisted A to Z
- Tirzepatide store priceslisted A to Z
Sources
- 1Price reads of ad-labs.pl by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
- 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
- 3AD Labs's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
- 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Oct 4, 2026.
- 5PeptidesGrid (our sister site), its note on ad-labs.pl, dated Sep 27, 2026.