Best PeptidesVendors

Price report BPV-2026 · method 2.1
Edition of Oct 4, 2026 · data of Oct 4, 2026

Suaway Lab Research prices: No. 30 of 66 by price per mg

suaway.com · store region Europe, shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026

price score of 100

No. 30 of 66 by price

Price score 51.5 of 100: price index 0.98, the middle of 14 ratios; below the median on 7, above it on 6, at it on 1.

Section 1
How the price score was made

One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.

  1. Prices compared

    standard size, like with like
    14prices

    14 prices of Suaway Lab Research at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 14 single vials against the single-vial median.

    The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.

  2. Price index

    the middle ratio
    0.98index

    1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:

    0.67, 0.69, 0.71, 0.85, 0.90, 0.91, 0.96, 1.00, 1.03, 1.21, 1.21, 1.25, 1.27, 1.39

    The middle value, the average of the 7th and 8th of 14: 0.980.

  3. Price score

    out of 100
    51.5of 100

    On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 0.980) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (-0.029)) ÷ 2 = 51.45, rounded to 51.5.

Section 2
Suaway Lab Research prices per mg

Cheapest in-stock listing per peptide1. The standard size is the vial size most stores sell; only those prices are compared. "vs median" is the price per mg divided by the median for the same peptide in the same format: a kit (2 or more vials) against the kit median, a single vial against the single-vial median2. A format that fewer than 3 stores sell is not compared. A kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
PeptideSizePer mgvs medianStore page
AOD-96045 mg$7.630.85x the single-vial medianProduct page
HGH Frag 176-1915 mg$11.001.27x the single-vial medianProduct page
Retatrutide10 mg$7.630.96x the single-vial medianProduct page
Semaglutide10 mg$7.631.25x the single-vial medianProduct page
Tirzepatide10 mg$7.751.00x the single-vial medianProduct page
BPC-15710 mg$4.480.90x the single-vial medianProduct page
BPC-157 + TB-50020 mg$6.451.21x the single-vial medianProduct page
KPV100 mg (not the standard size)$2.69not comparedProduct page
TB-50010 mg$8.871.39x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 DAC2 mg (not the standard size)$15.15not comparedProduct page
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mg$5.610.69x the single-vial medianProduct page
Ipamorelin5 mg (not the standard size)$4.94not comparedProduct page
Sermorelin2 mg (not the standard size)$15.71not comparedProduct page
Tesamorelin10 mg$7.751.03x the single-vial medianProduct page
DSIP5 mg$4.710.67x the single-vial medianProduct page
Epitalon100 mg (not the standard size)$1.29not comparedProduct page
MOTS-c40 mg (not the standard size)$3.90not comparedProduct page
NAD+1000 mg (not the standard size)$0.073not comparedProduct page
SS-31100 mg (not the standard size)$2.81not comparedProduct page
GHK-Cu200 mg (not the standard size)$0.55not comparedProduct page
Melanotan II10 mg$3.140.91x the single-vial medianProduct page
Thymosin Alpha-110 mg$9.991.21x the single-vial medianProduct page
Kisspeptin-105 mg (not the standard size)$4.94not comparedProduct page
Oxytocin10 mg (not the standard size)$3.82not comparedProduct page
PT-14110 mg$3.030.71x the single-vial medianProduct page

Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)

From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.

Ships from
Not stated; store region Europe
Ships to
International3
Payment
Crypto, Card, Bank wire3
COA practice
none found3
Test labs it names
None named
Shipping time
Ships via DHL (with local carriers in some countries)3
Guarantee
No returns; misdelivered or wrong items replaced; no refund or reship for theft, customs seizure or loss after dispatch3
Sells 10-vial kits
No, mostly single vials
Domain age
suaway.com was registered on Nov 5, 2014 with IONOS SE4, 11.9 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
Catalog size
25 peptides in stock with a price read, 14 of them at the standard size1.
Facts checked
Oct 4, 2026

Section 4
What the record shows

We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Suaway Lab Research, with each source linked.

Warnings
None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
Store status
Open on file, no closing notice.
Domain
suaway.com. Its registration date is under store facts.
Reader votes
See Suaway Lab Research on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.

Section 5
Where it appears

Listed on 14 peptide pages:

Sources

  1. 1Price reads of suaway.com by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
  2. 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
  3. 3Suaway Lab Research's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  4. 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.