Best PeptidesVendors

Price report BPV-2026 · method 2.1
Edition of Oct 4, 2026 · data of Oct 4, 2026

Oupeptide prices: No. 46 of 66 by price per mg

oupeptide.com · store region United States, shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026

price score of 100

No. 46 of 66 by price

Tied on score, placed by the tie rule

Price score 50.0 of 100: price index 1.00, the middle of 4 ratios; below the median on 0, above it on 0, at it on 4.

Section 1
How the price score was made

One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.

  1. Prices compared

    standard size, like with like
    4prices

    4 prices of Oupeptide at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 4 kits against the kit median. For 4 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.

    The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.

  2. Price index

    the middle ratio
    1.00index

    1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:

    1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00

    The middle value, the average of the 2nd and 3rd of 4: 1.000.

  3. Price score

    out of 100
    50.0of 100

    On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 1.000) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (0.000)) ÷ 2 = 50.0.

Section 2
Oupeptide prices per mg

Cheapest in-stock listing per peptide1. The standard size is the vial size most stores sell; only those prices are compared. "vs median" is the price per mg divided by the median for the same peptide in the same format: a kit (2 or more vials) against the kit median, a single vial against the single-vial median2. A format that fewer than 3 stores sell is not compared. A kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
PeptideSizePer mgvs medianStore page
Retatrutide10 mg × 10 vials$1.70 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.28x the kit median, 0.21x the single-vial medianProduct page
Semaglutide10 mg × 10 vials$1.10 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.64x the kit median, 0.18x the single-vial medianProduct page
Tirzepatide10 mg × 10 vials$1.10 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.50x the kit median, 0.14x the single-vial medianProduct page
KLOW80 mg × 10 vials$0.42 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.36x the kit median, 0.26x the single-vial medianProduct page

Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)

From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.

Ships from
Not stated; store region United States
Ships to
Worldwide3
Payment
Western Union, Bank wire, Crypto, PayPal3
COA practice
some products (COA page shows 5 report images from April 2025; FAQ says COAs for all products)3
Test labs it names
Janoshik3 (the store's own claim; not checked or rated here)
Shipping time
About 7 to 15 days after payment confirmation via express special line3
Guarantee
Reship if parcel lost; money back or reship for bad quality3
Sells 10-vial kits
Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
Domain age
oupeptide.com was registered on Mar 17, 2025 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com4, 1.5 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
Catalog size
4 peptides in stock with a price read, 4 of them at the standard size1.
Facts checked
Oct 4, 2026

Section 4
What the record shows

We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Oupeptide, with each source linked.

Warnings
None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
Store status
Open on file, no closing notice.
Domain
oupeptide.com. Its registration date is under store facts.
Notes from PeptidesGrid (our sister site)
  • On Sep 25, 2026 much of its site text matched reta-peptide.com word for word, and its About page gave the address 'Street Name, NY 38954'.5 (dated Sep 25, 2026)
Related store on file
  • Reta-Peptide (reta-peptide.com): a note by PeptidesGrid (our sister site) says this store's site text matched the other's word for word5.

Related stores are still ranked one by one, and no head-to-head page pairs them.

Reader votes
See Oupeptide on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.

Section 5
Where it appears

Listed on 4 peptide pages:

Sources

  1. 1Price reads of oupeptide.com by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
  2. 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
  3. 3Oupeptide's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  4. 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.
  5. 5PeptidesGrid (our sister site), its note on oupeptide.com, dated Sep 25, 2026.