LP Peptide prices: No. 31 of 66 by price per mg
lppeptide.com · shipping origin not stated · facts checked Sep 29, 2026
price score of 100
Price score 51.1 of 100: price index 0.98, the middle of 15 ratios; below the median on 9, above it on 0, at it on 6.
Section 1
How the price score was made
One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.
Prices compared
standard size, like with like15prices15 prices of LP Peptide at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 15 kits against the kit median. For 5 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.
Price index
the middle ratio0.98index1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:
0.70, 0.72, 0.92, 0.92, 0.94, 0.94, 0.98, 0.98, 0.99, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00
The middle value, the 8th of 15: 0.985.
Price score
out of 10051.1of 100On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 0.985) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (-0.022)) ÷ 2 = 51.09, rounded to 51.1.
Section 2
LP Peptide prices per mg
| Peptide | Size | Per mg | vs median | Store page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.96 10-vial kit | 0.72x the kit median | Product page |
| Tirzepatide | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.72 10-vial kit | 0.98x the kit median | Product page |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.84 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.02x the kit median, 0.17x the single-vial median | Product page |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | 20 mg × 10 vials | $1.08 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.10x the kit median, 0.20x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GLOW | 70 mg × 10 vials | $0.30 10-vial kit | 0.92x the kit median | Product page |
| KLOW | 80 mg × 10 vials | $0.31 10-vial kit | 0.98x the kit median | Product page |
| KPV | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.75 10-vial kit | 0.99x the kit median | Product page |
| TB-500 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.60 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.10x the kit median, 0.25x the single-vial median | Product page |
| CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.26 10-vial kit | 0.94x the kit median | Product page |
| Ipamorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.85 10-vial kit | 1.00x the kit median | Product page |
| Sermorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials (not the standard size) | $1.54 10-vial kit | not compared | Product page |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg × 10 vials | $2.00 10-vial kit | 0.94x the kit median | Product page |
| NAD+ | 500 mg × 10 vials | $0.014 10-vial kit | 0.70x the kit median | Product page |
| SS-31 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $1.56 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.56x the kit median, 0.27x the single-vial median | Product page |
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg × 10 vials | $0.060 10-vial kit | 0.92x the kit median | Product page |
| PT-141 | 10 mg × 10 vials | $0.79 10-vial kit | 1.00x counted as typical: 1.05x the kit median, 0.18x the single-vial median | Product page |
Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)
From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.
- Ships from
- Not stated
- Ships to
- US3
- Payment
- Not on file
- COA practice
- on request3
- Test labs it names
- None named
- Shipping time
- Typical lead time 8-13 days to the U.S.3
- Guarantee
- Not on file
- Minimum order
- 299 USD total order minimum including shipping and service fee3
- Sells 10-vial kits
- Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
- Domain age
- lppeptide.com was registered on Mar 29, 2026 with Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu4, 0.5 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
- Catalog size
- 16 peptides in stock with a price read, 15 of them at the standard size1.
- Facts checked
- Sep 29, 2026
Section 4
What the record shows
We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about LP Peptide, with each source linked.
- Warnings
- None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
- Store status
- Open on file, no closing notice.
- Domain
lppeptide.com. Its registration date is under store facts.- Reader votes
- See LP Peptide on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.
Section 5
Where it appears
Listed on 15 peptide pages:
- Best NAD+ vendors by priceNo. 7 of 47
- Best CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin vendors by priceNo. 17 of 35
- Best GLOW vendors by priceNo. 20 of 47
- Best Ipamorelin vendors by priceNo. 21 of 37
- Best KLOW vendors by priceNo. 22 of 46
- Best GHK-Cu vendors by priceNo. 23 of 50
- Best KPV vendors by priceNo. 23 of 43
- Best BPC-157 + TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 24 of 44
- Best SS-31 vendors by priceNo. 28 of 39
- Best TB-500 vendors by priceNo. 28 of 48
- Best BPC-157 vendors by priceNo. 31 of 57
- PT-141 store priceslisted A to Z
- Retatrutide store priceslisted A to Z
- Tesamorelin store priceslisted A to Z
- Tirzepatide store priceslisted A to Z
Sources
- 1Price reads of lppeptide.com by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Sep 29, 2026.
- 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
- 3LP Peptide's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Sep 29, 2026.
- 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.