Best PeptidesVendors

Price report BPV-2026 · method 2.1
Edition of Oct 4, 2026 · data of Oct 4, 2026

Aavant Research prices: No. 26 of 66 by price per mg

aavantpeptides.com · store region United States, shipping origin not stated · facts checked Oct 4, 2026

price score of 100

No. 26 of 66 by price

Price score 54.3 of 100: price index 0.94, the middle of 34 ratios; below the median on 25, above it on 1, at it on 8.

Section 1
How the price score was made

One figure decides the rank: the middle of this store's price ratios, each price per mg against the median for the same peptide in the same format. The same code ranks every store; see the method.

  1. Prices compared

    standard size, like with like
    34prices

    34 prices of Aavant Research at the standard size1, each divided by the median price per mg of the same peptide in the same format across the 111 stores on file2: 34 kits against the kit median. For 6 kits the single-vial rule gives the lower ratio: a kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.

    The "vs median" column under prices per mg shows each ratio.

  2. Price index

    the middle ratio
    0.94index

    1.00 is the median price for the format; lower is cheaper. The ratios from lowest to highest, to two decimals:

    0.75, 0.76, 0.79, 0.84, 0.85, 0.86, 0.87, 0.87, 0.87, 0.89, 0.90, 0.92, 0.92, 0.92, 0.93, 0.94, 0.94, 0.94, 0.95, 0.97, 0.97, 0.97, 0.97, 0.98, 0.99, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.00, 1.08

    The middle value, the average of the 17th and 18th of 34: 0.942.

  3. Price score

    out of 100
    54.3of 100

    On the doubling scale, 100 at an index of 0.5 or less, 50 at 1.00 and 0 at 2 or more: 100 × (1 - log2 0.942) ÷ 2 = 100 × (1 - (-0.086)) ÷ 2 = 54.29, rounded to 54.3.

Section 2
Aavant Research prices per mg

Cheapest in-stock listing per peptide1. The standard size is the vial size most stores sell; only those prices are compared. "vs median" is the price per mg divided by the median for the same peptide in the same format: a kit (2 or more vials) against the kit median, a single vial against the single-vial median2. A format that fewer than 3 stores sell is not compared. A kit is never counted dearer than typical when its price per mg is at or below the single-vial median, and never dearer than a single vial at the same price per mg above it.
PeptideSizePer mgvs medianStore page
AOD-96045 mg × 10 vials$2.10 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.04x the kit median, 0.23x the single-vial medianProduct page
Cagrilintide10 mg × 10 vials$1.90 10-vial kit0.87x the kit medianProduct page
Cagrilintide and semaglutide blend10 mg × 10 vials$1.70 10-vial kit0.92x the kit medianProduct page
HGH Frag 176-1915 mg × 10 vials$2.86 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.91x the kit median, 0.33x the single-vial medianProduct page
Mazdutide10 mg × 10 vials$2.15 10-vial kit1.08x the kit medianProduct page
Retatrutide10 mg × 10 vials$1.05 10-vial kit0.79x the kit medianProduct page
Semaglutide10 mg × 10 vials$0.60 10-vial kit0.90x the kit medianProduct page
Survodutide10 mg × 10 vials$2.45 10-vial kit0.97x the kit medianProduct page
Tirzepatide10 mg × 10 vials$0.65 10-vial kit0.89x the kit medianProduct page
BPC-15710 mg × 10 vials$0.80 10-vial kit0.97x the kit medianProduct page
BPC-157 + TB-50020 mg × 10 vials$0.95 10-vial kit0.97x the kit medianProduct page
GLOW70 mg × 10 vials$0.31 10-vial kit0.94x the kit medianProduct page
KLOW80 mg × 10 vials$0.32 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.02x the kit median, 0.20x the single-vial medianProduct page
KPV10 mg × 10 vials$0.65 10-vial kit0.86x the kit medianProduct page
TB-50010 mg × 10 vials$1.60 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.10x the kit median, 0.25x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin10 mg × 10 vials$1.00 10-vial kit0.75x the kit medianProduct page
CJC-1295 DAC5 mg × 10 vials$3.60 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.02x the kit median, 0.39x the single-vial medianProduct page
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mg × 10 vials$1.80 10-vial kit1.00x counted as typical: 1.01x the kit median, 0.22x the single-vial medianProduct page
Ipamorelin10 mg × 10 vials$0.80 10-vial kit0.94x the kit medianProduct page
Sermorelin5 mg × 10 vials$1.70 10-vial kit0.97x the kit medianProduct page
Tesamorelin10 mg × 10 vials$1.95 10-vial kit0.92x the kit medianProduct page
DSIP5 mg × 10 vials$0.90 10-vial kit0.87x the kit medianProduct page
Selank10 mg × 10 vials$0.75 10-vial kit0.99x the kit medianProduct page
Semax10 mg × 10 vials$0.75 10-vial kit1.00x the kit medianProduct page
Epitalon10 mg × 10 vials$0.60 10-vial kit0.98x the kit medianProduct page
MOTS-c10 mg × 10 vials$0.65 10-vial kit0.84x the kit medianProduct page
NAD+500 mg × 10 vials$0.019 10-vial kit0.95x the kit medianProduct page
SS-3110 mg × 10 vials$0.85 10-vial kit0.85x the kit medianProduct page
GHK-Cu100 mg × 10 vials$0.060 10-vial kit0.92x the kit medianProduct page
Melanotan II10 mg × 10 vials$0.55 10-vial kit0.76x the kit medianProduct page
Thymosin Alpha-110 mg × 10 vials$1.85 10-vial kit0.93x the kit medianProduct page
Kisspeptin-1010 mg × 10 vials$0.95 10-vial kit1.00x the kit medianProduct page
Oxytocin5 mg × 10 vials$1.00 10-vial kit0.94x the kit medianProduct page
PT-14110 mg × 10 vials$0.65 10-vial kit0.87x the kit medianProduct page

Section 3
Store facts (shown, not scored)

From the store's own pages and the domain registry. These facts are here to help you judge the store yourself. None of them adds or removes points: the rank is by price only.

Ships from
Not stated; store region United States
Ships to
Worldwide3
Payment
Crypto3
COA practice
per-batch public3
Test labs it names
Janoshik, Peptide Test3 (the store's own claim; not checked or rated here)
Shipping time
10-20 business days depending on country3
Free shipping
1,000 USD (flat 50 USD otherwise; FAQ and cart); product pages say 800 USD3
Guarantee
Free replacement if lost or damaged; free reship if seized by customs for EU and US (other countries may pay a 35% reship fee); no returns on opened products, free replacement if purity fails verification3
Sells 10-vial kits
Yes, most of its listings are 10-vial kits
Domain age
aavantpeptides.com was registered on May 9, 2026 with NameCheap, Inc.4, 0.4 years before the registry check of Sep 27, 2026.
Catalog size
34 peptides in stock with a price read, 34 of them at the standard size1.
Facts checked
Oct 4, 2026

Section 4
What the record shows

We do not rule on whether a store is legitimate, and the price rank says nothing about it. This is what our sources hold about Aavant Research, with each source linked.

Warnings
None on file from the sources we track. That is no record, not a clearance.
Store status
Open on file, no closing notice.
Domain
aavantpeptides.com. Its registration date is under store facts.
Other domains on file
  • aavantpeptidesofficial.com: Uses the store's name; no source on file says either way5. On Sep 25, 2026 this site used the Aavant name.

These addresses are not linked. Check a store's address before you pay.

Related store on file
  • Bfflist AMO (bffpeptides.com): its guarantee and shipping text on file is word for word the same as this store's36.

Related stores are still ranked one by one, and no head-to-head page pairs them.

Reader votes
See Aavant Research on Bonded (our sister site), where readers vote on stores. Votes play no part in the rank here.

Section 5
Where it appears

Listed on 34 peptide pages:

Sources

  1. 1Price reads of aavantpeptides.com by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), read Oct 4, 2026.
  2. 2Median price per mg per peptide and format, computed on this site from the standard-size prices of all 111 stores on file, data of Oct 4, 2026.
  3. 3Aavant Research's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.
  4. 4Domain registry record (RDAP or WHOIS), checked Sep 25, 2026.
  5. 5PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Sep 25, 2026.
  6. 6Bfflist AMO's own pages, as read by PeptidesGrid (our sister site), checked Oct 4, 2026.